Latest Products http://www.jalaraminternational.in Latest Products 17-08-28 en-us http://www.jalaraminternational.in Cumin Seeds http://www.jalaraminternational.in/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading suppliers and exporters of Cumin Seeds from Surat, Gujarat, India. While the Cumin Seeds are processed hygienically, we duly check the seeds for its taste and flavor. Green Cardamom http://www.jalaraminternational.in/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the principal suppliers and exporters of Green Cardamom from Surat, Gujarat, India. We have a team of experts, who excel in the production of Green Cardamom, and carefully process it in the cleanest environment to meet the quality standards. Cloves http://www.jalaraminternational.in/cloves.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are concerned with the supply of Cloves in the market, and our team of workers processes the Cloves using supreme quality ingredients. Wheat Flour http://www.jalaraminternational.in/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top quality exporter and supplier of Wheat Flour from Surat, Gujarat, India. We value our customers and guarantee the finest quality products to them. The Wheat Flour is in high demand throughout the world because of its unique smooth texture, and large size. White Salt Powder http://www.jalaraminternational.in/white-salt-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are appreciated in the industry for offering cost-effective White Salt Powder from Surat, Gujarat, India. While we are appreciated for offering reliable products, our range of White Salt Powder guarantees high performance. Red Chilli Powder http://www.jalaraminternational.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the support of our well-trained workers, we are able to successfully provide Red Chilli Powder at highly competitive rates. Being a main supplier and exporter of Red Chilli Powder, we offer pure and unadulterated Red Chilli Powder to our clients worldwide. Non Basmati Rice http://www.jalaraminternational.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the key exporters, and suppliers of Non Basmati Rice from Surat, Gujarat, India. While we procure the Non Basmati Rice from trusted vendors, we offer these at market leading prices in the market. Basmati Rice http://www.jalaraminternational.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporters, and suppliers of Basmati Rice from Surat, Gujarat, India. While we procure Basmati Rice from trusted vendors, we offer these at reasonable rates in the market. Garam Masala http://www.jalaraminternational.in/garam-masala.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the largest exporters and suppliers of Garam Masala from Surat, Gujarat, India, we pride in offering the finest range of Garam Masala at budget-friendly charges in the market. Fennel Seeds http://www.jalaraminternational.in/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a pure range of Fennel Seeds at nominal rates in the market. The Fennel Seeds are in high demand, and we manufacture the Fennel Seeds as per the international industry standards. Indian Spices http://www.jalaraminternational.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are famous for offering the finest quality ofIndian Spices in the market at highly affordable rates. Being a key exporter and supplier of Indian Spices, we carefully conduct quality tests to evaluate the quality of the spices. Cinnamon Sticks http://www.jalaraminternational.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To satisfy the needs of the clients, we offer a remarkable range of Cinnamon Sticks at reasonable rates in the market. Turmeric Powder http://www.jalaraminternational.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the diverse choices of the clients in mind, we offer a remarkable range of Turmeric Powder at market leading prices. Coriander Powder http://www.jalaraminternational.in/coriander-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-trained workers, scientific technology, and in-house laboratories, we are known to be the largest suppliers and exporters of Coriander Powder from Surat, Gujarat, India. Dried Red Chilli http://www.jalaraminternational.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable suppliers and exporters of Dried Red Chilli based in Surat, Gujarat, India. Our team of workers makes sure that the Dried Red Chilli is processed hygienically, and is pure and unadulterated. Asafoetida Powder http://www.jalaraminternational.in/asafoetida-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the main suppliers and exporters of Asafoetida Powder from Surat, Gujarat, India, we pride in offering the finest quality of Asafoetida Powder to our clients across the globe. White Sesame Seeds http://www.jalaraminternational.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered in the market at nominal rates, our exquisite range of White Sesame Seeds is traded on the market in agreement with industry standards. Tea Masala http://www.jalaraminternational.in/tea-masala.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the main suppliers and exporters of Tea Masala from Surat, Gujarat, India, we pride in offering the finest quality of Tea Masala to the clients. Brown Mustard Seeds http://www.jalaraminternational.in/brown-mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the principal suppliers and exporters of Brown Mustard Seeds from Surat, Gujarat, India. Our team of experts, who outclass in the production of Brown Mustard Seeds, and carefully process it in the cleanest environment to meet the quality standards. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.jalaraminternational.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For many years, we are enjoying the distinct position of being a leading supplier and exporter of Fenugreek Seeds from Surat, Gujarat, India. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.jalaraminternational.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with bulk orders of Black Pepper Seeds from Surat, Gujarat, India. For years, we have maintained our goodwill as we offer pure and natural Black Pepper Seeds. Jivraj CTC Leaf Tea http://www.jalaraminternational.in/jivraj-ctc-leaf-tea.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a mark in the industry for exporting & supplying Jivraj CTC Leaf Tea of highest purity and quality in the global market. We keep a huge lot at our depot for furnishing bulk orders at a time. Udad Dal Papad http://www.jalaraminternational.in/udad-dal-papad.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Udad Dal Papad that is reckoned for its peculiar aroma and flavor. We are renowned Exporter & Supplier of Udad Dal Papad from Gujarat, India. Edible Oil http://www.jalaraminternational.in/edible-oil.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we all know, Edible Oil is used in cooking, and therefore, we make sure that the offered Edible Oil is economical in its cost. Being one of the most celebrated suppliers and exporters of Edible Oil from Surat, Gujarat, India, we process the Edible Oil using modern tools and advanced technology. Our range of Edible Oil is durable in nature and promises optimum output. The unique selling point of the Edible Oil is that it has high nutritional value, and gives a distinct aroma to the food. For more details please click on the links given below Edible Palm Oil http://www.jalaraminternational.in/edible-palm-oil.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Edible Palm Oil is tasteless and odourless; hence, it is a good choice for cooking and baking. With us, one can stay completely assured for top-notch quality products that are designed and developed using the premium material and cutting-edge techniques. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we, as a trusted Supplier strive to provide quality Edible Palm Oil. Edible Soybean Oil http://www.jalaraminternational.in/edible-soybean-oil.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure. The Edible Soybean Oil, supplied by us, has high nutritional content. With us, one can stay completely assured for top-notch quality products that are designed and developed using the premium material and cutting-edge techniques. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Edible Sunflower Oil http://www.jalaraminternational.in/edible-sunflower-oil.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Our Edible Sunflower Oil is 100% pure and free from any impurity. We are highly acknowledged for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have excellent transit facility. Ball Valves http://www.jalaraminternational.in/ball-valves.htm Industrial Valves Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valve http://www.jalaraminternational.in/butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Butterfly Valve! Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. FL1 Series Ball Valve http://www.jalaraminternational.in/fl1-series-ball-valve.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. The reason we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products is because of the stern checking on the raw material while sourcing. By this, we bring forth quality products. FL2 Series Ball Valve http://www.jalaraminternational.in/fl2-series-ball-valve.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well. Founded in Surat(India), our company has been successful in capturing the local and domestic markets as trader of this product FL3 Series Ball Valve http://www.jalaraminternational.in/fl3-series-ball-valve.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best is class raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is procured after complete quality satisfaction. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional. SR3 Series Ball Valve http://www.jalaraminternational.in/sr3-series-ball-valve.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. SR1 Gen Series Ball Valve http://www.jalaraminternational.in/sr1-gen-series-ball-valve.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Knife Edge Gate Valve http://www.jalaraminternational.in/knife-edge-gate-valve.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Knife Gate Valves are specifically designed and manufactured according to MSS SP81 to meet the worst working conditions in Pulp & Paper, Mining & Steel, Power & Chemical Industries to handle Semi-Solids, Abrasive slurries, Dry-Ash, Chips, Fiber contents Pulps etc. The compact design of the Valves facilitate light weight, minimum space for installing, easy operation and maintenance. The compact Knife edged gate is manufactured from Stainless Steel Plates of various grades irrespective of Body material. The bottom of the gate is having Knife type edge which can cut through Semi-Solid or Paste type Pulp with possible fiber and Solid contents, Fly-Ash, Chemicals with solid contents and ensure smooth shutdown operation and tight shutoff. The Knife Gate Valves are available in wide range of Material. Trim options are available to suit individual requirements for various working conditions.   Applications: Liquids/Slurry Applications - Water and waste water, Abrasive slurries in mineral industries, Ash slurries in Thermal power plants, Chemical slurries in chemical process industries ,Pulp in paper plants, Sugar juice application in sugar industries. Bulk Handling (Solids & Powders) - Pneumatic Conveying Systems in cement plants, Detergent powders, Polyester pellets, Fly ash applications, Boiler Bed Ash, Carbon Black powder, Coal Handling, Lime powder handling applications. Gases Applications - Blast Furnace gases in steel industries, Pulverized coal fired applications in power plants, Oil recycling plants. Types : Uni-Directional (U-Series), Bi-Directional (B-Series), Economical Series (CI), Gland Less valves (GL-Series), Slurry Service Valves (SLUGATE Series) Coal Mill Isolation Valve (ISOCOAL Series), O- Port Valves, Bulk Handling Valves, Bonneted Valves, Bonneted Pressure Seal Valves, Square et RectangularPort Valves.   Seating : Metal to Metal & Soft to metal.   Manufacturing & Testing Standard : MSS-SP-81, AWVVA C520-1 & V-TORK Standard (Customized)   Size Range: 2" to 60" Material of Construction : CI / DI / WCB / CF8 / CF8M / CF3M / CG8M / SMO254 / Duplex 2205 & special Materials on request. End Connection: Wafe, Lug & Double Flang.   Actuators : Hand Wheel, Chain wheel, Worm Gea, Pneumatic Cylinde, Hydraulic Cylinde, Motorized   Additional Features : Complete Automation, V-Port for throttling, Purging arrangement, Accumulator for emerge, shut off & wear resistant rings etc. Gate Valves http://www.jalaraminternational.in/gate-valves.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable name, affianced in offering Gate Valves across the boundaries. The offered assortment of quality products is a result of complete quality inspections done at varied stages of sourcing raw material, which plays a vital role in delivering the finest products.   Details : Manufacturing Standard : API 600 / API 603 / API 602 / API 6D / BS 1414 Testing Standard - API 598 / BS 6755 Face to Face - ASME 816.10 Socket / Screwed - ASME 616.11 Butt Weld Ends - ASME 816.25 Flange Dimensions - ASME 816.25 Pressure Rating - Class #150 / #300 / #600 / #800 / #1500 / #2500 Size Ranges 1" to 24" - Class 150# ; 1" to 18" - Class 300# 1" to 12" - Class 600# ; 1/4" to 2" - Class 800# / 1500# 1" to 12" - Class 15000 / 2500# Material of Construction ASTM Specifications, Carbon Steel, Alloy Steel, Low Temperature carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Duplex Stainless Steel, Super Duplex Stainless Steel. STELLITE TRIM AND OTHER MATERIALS ON REQUEST Globe Valves http://www.jalaraminternational.in/globe-valves.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch.   Details : Manufacturing Standard : BS 1873 / ISO 15761 Testing Standard - API 598 / EN 12266 PART 1 8c 2 Face to Face - ASME 816.10 Socket / Screwed - ASME 616.11 Butt Weld Ends - ASME 816.25 Flange Dimensions - ASME 816.25 Pressure Rating - Class #150 / #300 / #600 / 0800 / #1500 / #2500 Size Ranges 1" to 24" - Class 150# ; 1" to 18" - Class 300# 1" to 12" - Class 600# ; 1/4" to 2" - Class 800# / 15000 1" to 12" - Class 1500# / 2500#   Material of Construction ASTM Specifications, Carbon Steel, Alloy Steel, Low Temperature carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Duplex Stainless Steel, Super Duplex Stainless Steel. STELLITE TRIM AND OTHER MATERIALS ON REQUEST Check Valves http://www.jalaraminternational.in/check-valves.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end.   Details : Manufacturing Standard : BS 1868 / API 6D / ISO 15761 Testing Standard - API 598 / EN 12266 PART 1 & 2 / API 6D Pressure Rating - Class #150 / #300 / #600 / #800 / #1500 / #2500   Size Ranges 1" to 24" - Class 150# ; 1" to 18" - Class 300# 1" to 12" - Class 600# ; 1/4" to 2" - Class 800# / 1500# 1" to 12" - Class 1500# / 2500# Options - By pass arrangement, Dash pot / hydraulic non-slam arrangement.